top of page

And just like that University is complete

I have officially completed university and with graduation in one month today the job hunt has begun. I cant wait to find what the world has to offer me. These 3 years have flown by and I am very grateful to all the people I have met along the way. I have learnt so much, not only about theatre design and production but also valuable life skills as well, like how to actually cook vegetables.

The time has come to move back home for a bit (free rent is a winner!) before I venture off on my own again. I'm full of nerves and excitement for the unknown future.

Wish me luck!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

SEW IT'S BECKY

COSTUME DESIGNER/MAKER

bottom of page